- The Ad Vault
- Posts
- š§Issue #6 Indestructible watch ad
š§Issue #6 Indestructible watch ad
Plus growth ad for e-commerce industry
IN TODAYāS EDITION
1ā£ Hard watch ad
2ā£ Growth for e-commerce industry ad
3ā£ Lead generation for property industry ad
First time reading? Sign up here.
Hi Marketer. First of all, Happy Halloweenš! In this issue, weāll explore three ads from agencies offering lead gens and dive into an e-commerce brand specializing in rugged watches for the construction industry.
Plus, be sure to check out a standout ad featured at the end!
Letās talk about ads.
E-COMMERCE
Hard watch ad
This ad is effective because it addresses key pain points for its target audienceāthose in construction or trade industries.
It highlights the rugged, durable design of the āHard Hatā watch, solving concerns about damage in tough environments.
The watch's water resistance is a direct solution for workers exposed to the elements, while the health tracking feature, like blood pressure monitoring, adds value by promoting well-being on the job.
By combining durability with essential health functions, the ad covers both practical and safety concerns, making it a well-rounded pitch for this specific audience.
B2B
Growth for e-commerce industry ad
If you want to see the full ad for Ad Kings Agency, you can look it up here.
This ad highlights a top-tier eCommerce marketing agency, specialising in premium brands with $3M to $150M in revenue. Basically targeting brands who are massive.
The video also communicates that they have over $250M in sales generated and $80M+ in ad spend managed. Their proven track record with global brands ensures high-quality results and sustainable growth for premium eCommerce businesses looking to scale.
Perfect for brands seeking expert, data-driven solutions to maximize their marketing efforts and revenue.
TOGETHER WITH HUBSPOT
Unlock the full potential of your workday with cutting-edge AI strategies and actionable insights, empowering you to achieve unparalleled excellence in the future of work. Download the free guide today!
SERVICE-BASED
Lead generation for property industry ad
This ad features, Paul Long, addressing one critical mistake that state agents often make, aiming to catch the attention of real estate professionals or those interested in property sales.
The visual is clean, with bold, multi-coloured text emphasizing key points āMASSIVE MISTAKEā and āESTATE AGENTSā.
The image is designed to evoke curiosity, driving engagement by promising insight into a common industry pitfall. This format is ideal for brands in the property industry. It offers solutions and strategies to close property deals.
The message is clear, engaging, and encourages immediate action.
š FEATURED FROM THE CROWD
From bean-to-chocolate bar product
š Iām featuring someone from Japan who agreed I could share his META ad and metrics. I thought this would be interesting to write about because it is an ad that performed well.
Itās a bean-to-chocolate bar product. And, they are decorated chocolates. Very cool product?!
Unfortunately, I canāt say much about the copy because I canāt read Japaneseā¦
Impressions 8,310 | Website views 391 | CTR 6.94% | CPC 11 YEN ($ 0.074) | Amount spent was over 6 days in 6242 YEN ($41.75)
Daily spend is 1,000 yen ($6.69) | One sale per day is worth $33 | ROAS = Revenue / Ad | Spend = $33 / $6.69 ā 4.93 | A ROAS of 4.93 ā This right here is a winning ad.
THIS WEEKāS MEME
THATāS A WRAP
And, thatās it from The Vaultā¦Thanks for reading this weekās issue. I hope this inspired you to make 1% better ads than you would before.
I hope you liked that I featured someoneās real ad and metrics in this weekās issue. I think itās something that could bring more value to you.
If you want your ad featured, send me a quick email!
See ya next week!
How did you like todayās newsletter? |